WON a Les Twins Fanfic Award for Best Heroine

thanks yalll sooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!! OMG I wanna thank the LT Ladies who got love for me and got my back my LT Dolls, and all those who nominated and voted for LT Wifey! I cant even describe how happy it makes me feel to know that yall have been enjoying my work..writing is my passion and 2 share it has always been a dream of mine that YALL all helped come true. I got alot of hate in the beginning about making Criminalz criminals but yall understood the fun in fan FICTION and rode w me all the way …many many many thanks to ALL of yall !!! Extra thanx to all of yall who make edits and gifs bc yall inspired me each time w the beautiful work yall do. I have ALWAYS admired it its amazing what yall do! 

😉 

and of course thanks to Larry n Laurent for just being an inspiration 2 follow your dreams and never give up! 

 

Leave a Reply

