Day-2 Great day today!

Hey Dolls!

Hope everyone is well. Well I sold more books today

 

Still having issues with getting my cover right…so annoyed but you know what Amazon?

Ima keep on working my butt off until it gets right

Its cool because if my book printed out wrong or the cover on crooked or something I would be mad

image

So I am going to just ride out with the process. I resubmitted it AGAIN lets just hope and pray that this time it gets approved and we can get to printing some books

Because I’m almost there

and dreams dome true LOL

Im trying to get here ^^^^^

 

Love you Dolls and thanks always for the support,

P

Patrice TheAuthor Austin

Leave a Reply

